The Sport Effect

Nine NCAC Athletes Named USTFCCCA Indoor All-Americans

USTFCCCA All-The us Awards

Nine North Coastline Athletic Conference (NCAC) indoor keep track of & discipline athletes had been named All-Us residents by the U.S. Monitor & Industry and Cross Place Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) on Tuesday, May 19.

The women’s conference award-winners incorporated Oberlin seniors Oona Jung-Beeman (Wilmette, IL/New Trier), Naeisha McClain (Columbus, GA/Brookstone) and sophomore Sarah Voit (Cincinnati, OH/Mcauley) Ohio Wesleyan junior Courtney Owens (Gahanna, OH/Lincoln) and senior Cirrus Robinson (Ashland, OH/Ashland) Wittenberg senior Alexis Grey (Washington Courtroom Home, OH/Washington Courtroom Home), junior Alexis Johnson (Southfield, MI/The Roeper University) and sophomore Stevie Plikerd (Belle Centre, OH/Benjamin Logan). On the men’s aspect, Wabash senior RaShawn Jones (Indianapolis, IN/Lawrence Central) was also regarded.

The 2020 USTFCCCA Indoor All-The us citations had been dependent on the selected members for the national championships initially declared by the NCAA on Sunday, March 8. In specific events, all university student-athletes declared and initially accepted into their party the place named All-Us residents, though associates of all relays who produced the effectiveness that was declared and initially accepted into their party had been also regarded.